Justin Bieber Announces ‘Changes’ Track List

There may be a lot of news about Canadian artist Justin Bieber lately (Lyme disease, drug use etc) but the news of his new album are 100% true. The album ‘Changes’ drops Feb. 14th and contains the following tracks:

  1. All Around Me
  2. Habitual
  3. Come Around Me
  4. Intentions (ft. Quavo)
  5. Yummy
  6. Available 
  7. Forever (ft. Post Malone & Clever)
  8. Running Over (ft. Lil Dicky)
  9. Take It Out On Me
  10. Second Emotion (ft. Travis Scott)
  11. Get Me (ft. Kehlani)
  12. ETA
  13. Changes
  14. Confirmation
  15. That’s What Love Is 
  16. At Least For Now
  17. Yummy (Summer Walker Remix)