Mayweather v.s Paul Fight TONIGHT


For whatever reason Logan Paul is in the news and on our screens again but let’s hope its a loss?

Who is your money on and why is it Mayweather?

Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul betting special: Get YouTuber Paul to cause  a 120/1 shock or Money Man at 20/1 to win



In the US, the PPV starts at 8 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. PDT) on Sunday, June 6.
In the UK, the PPV starts at 1 a.m. BST on Monday, June 7.
In Australia, the PPV starts at 10 a.m. AEST on Monday June 7.

Published by Nikki Sin

Toronto based blogger, dreamer, and a green tea addict. Currently working with a fire breathing dragon, no seriously.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: