Superbowl Sunday!!! Who Are You Rooting For? Jk We Are All Watching Euphoria

Who will take home the trophy or whatever they get?

Mayweather v.s Paul Fight TONIGHT

For whatever reason Logan Paul is in the news and on our screens again but let’s hope its a loss? Who is your money on and why is it Mayweather? In the US, the PPV starts at 8 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. PDT) on Sunday, June 6.In the UK, the PPV starts at 1 a.m. BST onContinue reading “Mayweather v.s Paul Fight TONIGHT”