The 3rd Annual Reality TV Awards

     You may have thought award season was over, you thought wrong. Tonight is our night, the reality TV junkies of the world. A special breed of TV fandom, shippers, and viewers will be treated for the 3rd year to an evening to celebrate all that is reality TV with the 3rd Annual Reality TV Awards (Created by Kristen Moss and Andrew Ward. Talent/Show Producer John Barra) Streaming live from Avalon Hollywood and hosted by Jonathan Bennett (“Dancing with the Stars” & “Mean Girls”) who will look sexy with his hair pushed back, tell him this the awards will honor stars in 21 categories. Plus the awards’ first ever inductees to the Reality TV Hall Of Fame – Heidi and Spencer Pratt “Speidi” of The Hills.   The event is sponsored by Mohegan Sun  and Audio Network, and 10% of the proceeds go to benefit the Wodynski Heart Foundation which is a nice change from the lack of charitable events in the awards world. Presenters include MTV’s Are You The One? Ryan Malaty (a former #TMITuesday interviewee on here), Brittany Baldassari of MTV’s The Challenge: Battle of the Exes 2, and MTV’s Are You The One (next week’s #TMITuesday feature), and many more. Nominees such as Abby Lee Miller of “Dance Moms”, and cast members of women of the Real House Wives series’ will battle it out with over 1.1 million votes casted to see who wins. The red Carpet starts at 6PM, show begins at 8PM. Keep up with the Reality TV Awards  on social media: Facebook Twitter Instagram I’ll be sure to live tweet the event, be sure to follow me on Twitter to chat with me about it using the hashtag #RTVAs  You can watch the awards  Live Streaming at or STARTING AT 6PM PST / 8PM CST / 9PM EST